Learning more copic coloring

cameleon

When I saw the new digi stamp from Vanilla Arts co, I checked to see if the colors in the color recipe are available in the Copic Ciao marker. Happily I found out that all but one (YG21) are available in Ciao. So I searched for a similar color in the Ciao collection and got the YG03. I bought the 11 colors and got coloring right away. I really love the design and I love how it turned out. That chameleon, wow, amazing. (The blue in the background isn’t part of the color recipe, I wanted a happier summery background because at that time is was very rainy and grey for days. And I already had this blue, B00)

And now that I have a few good blending groups I colored the April digi stamp with these colors.

sakura paars

And wow, I love how it turned out.

Geef een reactie

